New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets have some fun and enjoy Life

I am a country boy who likes the simple things in life. Life is too short not to have some fun and romance in your life. Not looking to change my marital status .I am in a no physical relationship. I am looking for more than just sex. I want the cuddling, everything before and after. Looking for someone who is missing the same thing in their relationship, or just doesn't want to be alone all of the time. Have to start somewhere. This is a spanking website, not Better Homes and Garden book of the month club. It is what it Is.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasybeing together having great sex with spanking involved.
Does your partner know?Yes
How often does your spouse leave you alone?all tghe time

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Parking garage
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Bathroom resturant

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchNo one is perfect, being with someone that wants to be with you, where ever that might be. Living life and enjoying each others company and see what happens.
Our first dateBeing casual, talking, getting to know each other, not judging, just enjoying each others company. If it works out fine, no harm no foul.

BDSM Preferences

Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasLittle cabin, in the woods, in Alaska, friends with benefits, enjoying each others company, and as adults doing what we wanted as long each other was in to that.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":no excessive bondage.

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, At a park, Bleachers of a stadium
Fantasy sex partner:Someone who knows themselves, and wants to have fun, and enjoy each other. Limits are what you set.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Moderate with hand or implement
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, I'm always in the mood, The Closure / Forgiveness
I like to wear:no
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Tied to something outside in a safe area
Implement:Hand, Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Stinging