New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MWC seeks exp mature Dom/Spanker for her!

Very Secure Discreet MWC with a sub hot wife, is seeking an experienced and mature Dom to explore her submissive fantasies & desires & provide regular erotic/sexual spankings that she truly enjoys. Educated, Professional, Discreet, Safe and Sane, 100% DDF, Non-Smokers, light social drinkers, ultra clean, well groomed, otherwise "normal" people, we seek the same in a very select Dom/Spanker. Hubby enjoys sharing her, watching quietly or assisting with her pleasure as needed. She is the focus and center of attention. Looking for an ongoing and discreet sexual friendship.

She is a very sexy, attractive Italian/Sicilian lady, 43yrs, 5'4", nicely built and curvy at 155lbs, natural 38D, nice full ass and thighs, long brown hair & eyes. Naturally submissive, open minded and looking to explore and expand her experiences with a sincere, experienced Dom male. While Age and Race are open, she prefers more mature men, larger built, professional/executive type, educated, married or single, No Drama, must be a Non-Smoker and 100% DDF as well.

Located in the South NJ / Phila area, but also travel to the Wash DC / NVA area frequently.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProfessional

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSeeking a sincere Mature Experienced Dom male, Age & Race are open, prefer someone skilled in the art of spanking, BD/SM play and the ability to teach, develop and enable her submissive naughty nature. Married or Single, but stable, secure and drama free please. Non-Smoker and 100% DDF is a must. Must be comfortable with hubby watching or assisting.
Our first dateA casual meeting to introduce ourselves and say hello. Maybe coffee, lunch, or drinks after work.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, I'm always in the mood, Being sent to a room to wait, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon