New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spanker looking for fun, friends and relationships.

Hello everybody,

I am a fun laid back person, with a good sense of humor and I love making friends.

I am heavy into spanking and BDSM and I am always willing to chat about that with friends. I have a lot of experience giving spankings, along with other aspects of the BDSM lifestyle.

I mentor women who want help with growing as a person, I offer to help with rules, advice and friendship for those that are serious about reaching the goals that they wish to achieve. The only thing I ask in return is an honest effort from the woman in making the changes that we have talked about and agreed upon.

I love to help teach (and learn) more about the BDSM lifestyle, especially when it involves spanking, and I am always open to playing with people. I am quite capable of treating play as play, and not having it affect a friendship.

For those women that want to learn about/experience different types of spanking, I am willing to give you what you are looking for with no strings attached. I don't care about body type or weight.

On a personal note, I am finishing my college degree in Cyber Security.

I hate bullshit, and people who are only on here to waste time, and aren't serious about what they claim. If you aren't serious please don't contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At a nude beach in the ocean.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity
My perfect matchSomeone who is into geek/nerd culture, and likes giving up control.
Our first dateA good time, nothing is set in stone, all is open to be talked about before hand.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isTop
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelExpert
I enjoySpanking
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Blood play, stuff with animals, gangbangs.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Hard with hand or implement
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Other
Implement:Hand, Cane, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other
Pain level:Light Marks