New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nothing like a strong dominant lady!

I have various interests as I travel through life. I am a rather shy guy until I get to know you and understand expectations. For a relationship to work, compatibility should be an important part. It helps us enjoy each other.
I am retired but do enjoy traveling, walking, some golf, dining out, movies and just sitting down enjoying good company.
Growing up, Mom raised me because Dad was away many times. As such she provided the discipline. The object was to teach respect and loyalty to me. At times I was subject to room restriction, cold dinners for being home late, and groundings. There were things, like lying, stealing and talking back to her, where she provided corporal punishment with a garrison belt. So, BDSM isn't so strange to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMy lady should be strong, independent, smart and understanding. Teaching a man how to satisfy her should be a task she would look forward to doing. Discipline is a very important part of her life. Her honesty and directness are traits of her leadership ability. Enjoying the company of a man she enjoys movies, dining out, traveling, sporting events and country music concerts.
She should be focused on developing a relationship. That should include discipline with a belt among other things that we can discuss should you be interested.
Our first dateGet to know each other session and see where it goes.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyFemdom, Spanking, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Sexual Activities

Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:None of the above

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Hard with hand or implement
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Read spanking stories, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Belt
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Heavy Marks

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:I relish in regular discipline
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Strict teacher / Authoritarian
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Leather