New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Otk

Single male with a passion for spanking since I was a teenager. What I am looking for is woman that has same passion for spanking I have. Descretion will be given and be assured that I am a seasoned dpanker with you need of pleasure ate fullfilled to the utmost. Not looking gor sex just the pleasure of spsnking a women who trulyenjoys it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Job TitleRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
My perfect matchFriendly good talker and listener good sence of humor
Our first dateNice place to maybe have lunch and talk to get to know one another and if we both feel comfortable we go somewhere private so zi can give you the spanking you have been wanting

Sexual Activities

Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Other
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
I like to wear:Sticking and garters always an old favorite. But what really the woman likes
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Other
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Light Marks