New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be Cherished

Cherished. This is my favorite word in the English language. If one word could describe my goal as a Top, it's that one. I want the woman I spank to feel absolutely adored. As if she could not possibly be cared for any more than at that very moment she goes over my knee.

As the spanking is given, I want her to know that I always have her best interests at heart. When it's over, I want to hold her tight and quiet her cries. When the tears have stopped, I want her to feel a sense of safety and to know that I will do ANYTHING to protect her. Even if that means having to protect her from herself.

I want her to feel cherished.

Spanking has many aspects. It's serious. It's painful. It can be draining. It's loving and it's correcting. It's comforting and healing. There's a talk or a scolding. There's exposure and vulnerability. There is spanking and crying. There is care and forgiveness. There's no other experience on the planet that could make a young lady run such a gamut of emotion in such a short period of time.

I'm a strong, loving Daddy/Dom who's quite capable of keeping a naughty young lady over my knee while she's being spanked. You will find me to be intelligent, kind and understanding. I'm very experienced and have keen insight into what makes this dynamic work for the young lady I wish to help and guide. It will be tailored to your needs. There really are so many positive aspects to this. Whether it be releasing guilt, alleviating stress, or moving you forward with a clean slate and a positive outlook, we both know it's something you need. Let's talk. I promise that you won't be sorry we did, because my goal is to make you feel something you deserve to be feeling.

Cherished.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA good girl who cares about others. A girl who accepts her fate when it's time for us to make things right.
Our first dateSomething simple and stress free. A bite to eat. A coffee or a drink.

Sexual Activities

Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Hard with hand or implement
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood, The Closure / Forgiveness
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over the masters lap
Implement:Hand, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other