New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for relationship

Let's see, a little about me, first the good stuff, this had always been apart of me, it's built in. I remember doing all the classic spanko stuff from a very young age, looking up the word in dictionaries etc. I've been fortunate enough to meet and play with a lot of good people in this lifestyle since I took that first step meeting someone in real life. I enjoy thinking about power exchange dynamics. I firmly believe that kink is primarily mental. I like discipline, that's nexessary. I also have gotten into rope and other bondage, both for utility and for sensation. I've dabbled in writing in the past, and enjoyed it. I'd say my favorite scene activity is punishment with a single tail whip, but I recognize that most can't handle something like that, so I have a big bag of fun options.

In real life, I'm an attorney. I'm originally from Southern California. I've been fortunate enough to have a solid academic background, good undergrad, Ivy League Law School. I've also worked in Industry and in Education. I moved to DC recently for work, and have lived all over. I enjoy technology, photography, gaming, etc., and absolutely love travel! My personality is very laid back, I'm not a high stress or dramatic person. This also makes me pretty spontaneous, and I'm ok with that! I'd also describe myself as kind and fun, and while some people have mistaken that for a lack of sternness or dominance I don't think the two are incompatible at all.

I'm willing to travel just about anywhere for the right person, and of course can always host at my place!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Movie theater

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleAttorney

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Confinement / caging, Depilation / shaving, Genital torture, Physical humiliation, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Verbal humiliation, Whipping

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Anal sex isNot my thing
"Off Limits":Food play

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Bent under the arm, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Other
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Birch, Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Tawse, Other
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:No Limits