New here? Sign Up Have an account?

23 newbie straight submissive seeking a domme

Greetings Mistresses! Thank you for investing your valuable time on my profile. I'm not much of a writer but I'll try to get things clear in shortest possible.

Dunno where to start with, I'm a newbie, just served online.. can't really manage to perform much due to privacy issues at my home atm. won't last long tho.. I consider myself as a brat and wish to be controlled and managed. I like taking orders but in general chats, if it's friendly and nice, it's the best! in short, I enjoy sweet femdom. loves being teased and denied and doing stuff on regular life basis turns me on a hell lot.. like, written 'slut' over my cock while I'm somewhere out.. gosh...just a simple idea but I'll be turned on the entire day. haven't I told you I like verbal humiliation and name calling? well, rest is in my profile...

I am open to relocate if I find the right person who'd do the starting finances, I am an holding an Engineering Degree that makes me qualified, but yes, I'am willing to work as anything for the right person once I get there.. idk if that defines or makes me eligible.. let's just talk and you'll find out..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Theatres, Train toilets(of course only if they're really clean), Trial rooms, on an open terrace, car.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?This happened no. of times, my dad's student, who was a family friend as well used to live nearby and our family often used to go to functions along with her.. I usually used to sit on the front seat and her on the backseat.. when she was on the front and me at the back, I'd grab her boobs by my left hand when my dad is driving the car and as she happened to be friends with benefits for me it happened few times that when we both sit at the back seat, I used to put something on my lap and she used to get under that her hand giving me a handjob with so many people in the car..

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchDon't have a proper definition, just talk with me for a few days or months, this site doesn't asks questions showing positive me, but it's alright, get me known, you'll love me! message me at your own risk.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Branding, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Femdom, Foot / shoe worship, Genital torture, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Kidnapping, Physical humiliation, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Verbal humiliation, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI want to try it
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":scat, boys, ******, blood, piercing, self anal, cum eating..

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy sex partner:someone who is dominant and understanding.. considering my hard limits.. not just limited to sex, I need someone who'd make better outta me from all the discipline and decisions. I love being micromanaged (at least I think I do, as I've never tried it)

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I prefer being spanked
Turns me on:Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:sort of forced cross dressing.. maybe a mascara which would spoil due to tears if she likes that and takes it to that level..
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Bent under the arm, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Cane, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience

Femdom Preferences

Desired Persona:Changes with my partners