New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Firm handed and loving

If you're looking for an NSA connection, a listening ear, warmth and appreciation, with an occasional OTK spanking when you need it, or maybe just a strict father-figure who will keep you in line with love and discipline, go ahead and send me a message. I'm looking forward to the conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?National parks or forests.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?My ex-gf and I walked out into her backyard (she lived on a farm and had many acres of land) and set up a blanket. We stripped naked and made love in the middle of the field, in broad daylight, with at least 4 neighbor houses in sight of us.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLaboratory Technician

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone skilled in conversation. Someone who appreciates the company of another person. Someone who likes to discuss philosophical questions of life and has a taste for art, music, movies, or books. Someone who enjoys simple pleasures, like going on walks, staying inside to watch Netflix on a rainy/snowy day, and simple chit-chat while laying in bed. Someone who has a sense of individualism.
Our first dateEither coffee at a coffee shop (there are a few great coffee shops where I live) or dinner, either at a restaurant or cooked by both of us, perhaps a walk if the weather is nice, and we can see how we both feel about each other.

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
I like to wear:I suppose it's always fun to dress properly in a suit and a dress, or maybe role-play with costumes in some certain way. But it isn't necessary.
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon