New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take me in hand

Moderately conservative Christian seeking a domestic discipline relationship. I am an old fashioned girl, and a genuine submissive spanko. Need strict but loving support to become a more Biblical woman, as well as to be a good( obedient), happy (docile), and healthy (low stress) girl! I enjoy being owned and controlled by one monogamous dad dominant lover.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?SEX IN PUBLIC?!? That just sounds too naughty....
The worst thing ever would be a spanking in public....ohh how humiliating!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchOld-fashioned Christian man with inner strength of will and determination. A generous heart open to falling in love. Into the life 24/7... Believes he should be the head of household and is ready to enforce that. Willing to train a less than perfect(frequently stubborn) feminine and childlike sub. Neither all work or all play. A great sense of humor will be necessary.
Our first dateCoffee or a light meal, and a movie. (Nothing too dramatic....light or funny instead.) A chance to talk and get to know each other without pressure. Maybe talk me into finding out what a spanking from you is like!

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Physical humiliation, Spanking, Tickling games, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isNot my thing
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets, All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anything that is dangerous, like choking or suffocation. Hitting anywhere other than the butt. Don't force me to perform oral sex...I have too strong a gag reflex. Probably others but don't know them yet.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI think I am somewhat of a spoiled little girl for a daddy dom to take in hand. I also have a curiosity for medical and further anal play.
Fantasy locationAt a park
Fantasy sex partner:An authority figure dom punishing me and fondling me because he can while I am helpless to stop him.