New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I will fulfill your every desire and fantasy

I'm a true Scorpio, I'm diehard passionate, compassionate, respectful, caring, loyal and very trustworthy..I know trust is essential and take it very seriously...Limits and boundaries are 2 things I always respect...if your looking for light fun or if your looking for hardcore..or anything in between I assure you that we will be clear before we start so that we both are satisfied and happy with our experience and time together..I am empathic..and have deep compassion on every level..especially emotional..if you seek a long term relationship...I am open to discussing it..if your just looking for a hot time..that's cool
..I do love having a very erotic time with passionate sensuality entwined into our experience together...I assure you..I do not disappoint and you will be completely satisfied and have all that you desire..I am well endowed..and am damn good..I hope to hear from you so we can hook up and cultivate a strong bond..I am abyssal deep in the heart, soul, being mind and higher consciousness..I want you to know that you have no need to be scared or have any reluctancy...I will only go as far as you are willing too...I'm protective, well mannered, I believe and conduct myself with chivalry and class....don't sell yourself short...we can have a euphoric time..and ohh yes I do love to devour a clean pussy that is shaven and douched with a pleasant scent..plus your back door..while you're face n belly down and ass arched up..my tongue will make both feel really good..if you just wanna cuddle and snuggle and fuck in every room in every position and with your hair lightly pulled and your oiled up ass spanked only to what you can handle..that's cool and a whole lotta fun...bottom line..no pun intended..is any way you like it and whatever the experience is that your looking for..we can surely make it happen and it will be memorable and unique to only us..I look forward to meeting you in person for our time together

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleotr driver/ and entrepreneur

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDomme
I am seekingA sub
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Genital torture, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Power exchange, Spanking, Suspension, Tickling games, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkTurns me on

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Dressing room, On the beach

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, I'm always in the mood
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other