New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Biker Lady Spanker - Wanna feel my paddle!?

Lifestyle Female Biker Domme in the life for over 15 years would enjoy putting you over my bench to turn your ass RED!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who rides, is a submissive at heart, knows his place, takes care of himself, has his own teeth and brushes them regularly, bathes regularly, has good looks, intelligence, has a career in what he enjoys, takes care of his Domme, does what ever he can to make and keep his Domme happy.
Our first dateA flower, presented to me on your knee, when you come to pick me up for our date.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDomme
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Femdom, Hair pulling, Power exchange, Spanking, Verbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasChaining my sub to a cross, flogging his back and ass, then switching to a cane on his ass, then cropping his dick til it bruised, then switching to a quert on his back and leaving some wonderful marks!

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Night life:Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Face to face conversation.

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
I like to wear:I put my spankees on a spanking bench
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Other
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other
Response:Resistance
Pain level:Light Marks

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:I enjoy the occasional beating
I'm seeking:Professional
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Corsets, Leather
Ideal session:With slave - I like to give them a mind fuck before starting. Letting them know I am in charge and they had better follow all of my commands.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Tell you later.