New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Casual Fun, leading to an affair

Originate from England, and still have the accent after 23 yrs in States.Smaller than average height for a man. Kind, loving, and reliable. Sports fan, especially English Soccer, like Cooking, Bars/Restaurants, TV, and have 4 Parrots. Sexuality, I am obsessed with anything to do with Spanking, it's a long time since I have had a spanking relationship, so would love to be actively involved with that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The Bed - prefer on top of the bed...or on the carpet.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Living Room - with her mother in the next room.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSenior Travel Consultant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Wit
My perfect matchA sports fan, preferably someone I can converse and watch soccer with. Someone who likes spicy food and drink - bars/restaurants, relaxing on the couch watching TV. Sexual, fetish, with a love of the spanking subject, whether experienced or a life long wish to be spanked. Love to talk about it and have spanking action.
Our first dateMeeting in a bar, going to a restaurant....then we'll see what develops.

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":See what the suggestions are!!

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Hard with hand or implement
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Never
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, I'm always in the mood
I like to wear:start of with clothes on, but always end up bare bottom.
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk
Implement:Hand, Shoes
Response:Tears
Pain level:Stinging