New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Domestic Discipline

* I am a free member, so I won't respond to private messages. If you wish to communicate with me, try your luck in the chat! *

I am a Dutch woman, spankee and DD lover, looking for a serious and strict male disciplinarian that is open to a LTR. Of course I'm single and so are you. Although I'm 49 yrs I don't feel old. Actually people think I'm much younger. It doesn't matter to me where you are living. For the right/perfect match I'm willing to relocate. But first let's get to know each other okay. I'm not in a hurry and am willing to invest my time. You too? Perfect!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Surprise me...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Cup sizeE
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleOnline entrepreneur and life coach

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchKnows what he wants, is honest, a disciplinarian into DD (if you don't know what that is then you're probably not my perfect match), willing to invest his time into building the relationship, willing to exchange phone number, and later on meet up in real life. A good laugh is important! And please don't be a couch potato ;-)
Our first dateA good conversation to get to know each other. What I want (and you too) takes time. Be willing to invest that.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Never
Turns me on:Read spanking stories, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, Being Told to Fetch the Implement
I like to wear:No special wishes here. I'm not into role playing but into DD, which is usually in the every day clothes we wear ;)
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Bent under the arm, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Belt, Other
Response:Tears