New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard Hands and a Warm Heart

I have hard hands, a warm heart and a gentle touch when needed.

I live alone (no roommates) with my dog. I work full time as a machinist and have been doing that my entire career.

I’m very caring, patient, and honest. I’m looking for the same. I believe in safe words ( at first) and I do NOT believe in abusing women.I tend to lean toward erotic spanking but I am skilled at disciplinary spanking as well.
If you have questions.... please, just ask .

I love to cook, spending time in my boat mostly fishing, and spending time with my German Shepard. I can also play the electric bass (not great but I play for me).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?My boat
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Elementary school playground (many years ago)


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIndustrial Machinist

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchIs a woman looking for a caring and nurturing man that happens to enjoy having a woman over his lap and giving her a good old fashioned spanking.
Our first dateA quiet public place to get to know one another. And to talk openly about the possibility of taking a next step


FetishesVoyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
"Off Limits":Anything that has to do with urine or feces....

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI enjoy role play, and with the right woman they are fantastic sexual fantasy’s
Fantasy sex partner:Someone , on occasion who knows exactly what to say and do in the bedroom before I think it.
OR (A willing)...Jennifer Aniston ....LMAO

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, I'm always in the mood
I like to wear:I have 12 implements I use. The three main ones are my hand, a hairbrush and a leather belt. I do have one red leather “slapper” paddle that seems to be everyone’s favorite implement. Used for special occasions.
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Head or waist between legs, Bent under the arm, Other
Implement:Hand, Switch (rod), Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Just Red