New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love experimenting:)

Just a 19 year old student near Amsterdam who turned out to be interested in this world.
Had some experience as a sub & prefer it more but being a switch is sometimes fun too.
Be you & who knows how long we’d hold a conversation:)

PS : I’m a pre-t trans guy, which means I haven’t medically transitioned & therefore I remain in the body that I was born in. My pronouns are he/him. But to not confuse most individuals here, I’ve gone out of my way by identifying as ‘female’.
And this doesn’t effect me as I’m really fluid with my identity & I embrace both masculine & feminine sides of me:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?a quiet calm peaceful place where arousal doesn’t come by force but from own will

Appearance

BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtSecret piercings, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchNon stereotypical, non judgemental.
If you find beauty in oddities & flaws, you’re in my favourites.
Someone who doesn’t body shame individuals.
Open minds are absolutely attractive.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Femdom, Hair pulling, Spanking, Verbal humiliation, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Every other month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I’m not sure because maybe i haven’t experienced my worst but we’ll see during that.

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationDark alley, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Dressing room

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Birch, Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Newspapers, Shoes, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Tawse
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:No Limits

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear