New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a experience Dom looking for a new playmate for 24/7

I am a experience Dom looking for a new playmate (sexual/ house submissive) for 24/7 female between 40 and 60 that is new to the lifestyle and wants to learn the rules rituals and protocol of BDSM relationship. I will teach you how to be completely a submissive and to learn the things that are expected from you as a submissive. I am a fair and loving teacher and will bring you along slowly so that you will be able to the learn and to get used to the lifestyle. But after each lesson you will be expected to know how to do what you have just learn . So you will be punish if you are doing what is wrong. Besides teaching you to be my playmate I also enjoy bondage maintenance spanking/whipping. I do use a contract between us so we both know what is and isn't allowed I will respect any and all limits you have after we have gone over the contract.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?by the boardwalk at beach
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?at Bardmoor Country Club on the 18th green behind the clubhouse at 7am . any golfer should why that was so risky


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo special condition
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy perfect match would be 40 to 55 years old 5'5" or taller average to medium build that wants to learn the D/s lifestyle.
Our first dateit should be a get to know each other and the better we know each the sooner we will be able to get what we both are really wanting

BDSM Preferences

My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:None of the above

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Other
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Belt, Wooden Spoon
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Light Marks