New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for naughty girls

widowed white male.62-180lbs 6'-1,balding,slim/athletic with a bit of gut(not Hugh)horny,fun loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?in the woods,in the car,on the car,While swimming,around the corner,on the front porch,on the lawn,against a tree,If I haven't done it, I'll try it
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?swimming at the beach,in a public swimming hole,in my trailer(with the doors open/I used to drive truck),oral sex in a public park,regular sex in public park(trees are great).

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Long
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledriver/laborer/road dept

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchlaid back,sexually active,oral expert,love animals,like going out to shows /concerts-country and rock,love outdoors,but love being home too,cuddling,cooking,love hugs and kisses
Our first datedinner,drinks,a good spanking,talking

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoySpanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasgiving a good spanking ,wild sex,then oral in my truck,while parked in NYC, on a hot summer day,with my windows open

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":blood,scat

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationElevator

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Bent under the arm, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Hairbrush, Belt
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Light Marks