New here? Sign Up Have an account?

100% Spanko

I am a happily married man looking to make friends and playmates in the Austin, Texas spanking community. While my wife will play on occasion, she has elected to outsource most of my play and discipline spankings to the rest of the world. I am also a father, friend, professional, and theatre and sports lover.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Affair Preferences

Does your partner know?Yes

My Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Ikea

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Our first dateBefore any play or discipline arrangements I’d love to get together for coffee or drinks.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyAnything and everything having to do with spanking.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Hard with hand or implement
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
I like to wear:Household scenarios and implements are my favorite
Positions:OTK - Over the knee
Implement:Hand, Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon