New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wishing

I am 5'1 114 lbs ,54 but do not look my age , brunette , I am searching for a real friendship that will include taking me bare bottom over the knee and helping me become and stay a better woman than most women out here . I do travel quite a bit to Florida , Tennessee and live in Alabama . Would enjoy a very good friendship and maybe eventually a good DD relationship . I am single but i am also discreet , I would welcome a single or married man and keep it very discreet . I cannot entertain at this point but i can meet elsewhere .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Size matterNo, Not at all

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:I am very open minded . I do prefer the first spanking to be otk bare bottom .
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk, Bent under the arm
Implement:Hand, Hairbrush, Belt, Wooden Spoon