New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just moved to Cali & looking

I'm Lisa. I just moved to the desert from Baltimore, Maryland via a cross country drive. Decided I was tired of all that snow and wanted to try out the California life, so I sold my house and hit the road! As I have just arrived, I am currently staying with friends in Yucca Valley, but am in the process of purchasing my own home which I hope to have done within the next few months and then I will be better able to entertain and really seriously date.

I'm a big fan of travel and cruises and have been lucky enough to see a lot of amazing places like Italy, Greece, Spain and the Caribbean. My ideal match would also enjoy seeing the world. I love good food and wine, and I love cooking or baking for people. I'm now a Disneyland Annual Passholder and love going with friends! I'd love to meet more friends with passes! I enjoy all the normal things I guess, the beach, shopping, spa days, going out, playing games with friends, etc. I enjoy both giving and receiving massages, pampering others and being pampered. The site made me choose only one option, but I am also open to dating women. I do have a thing for tall & strong guys but I'm open-minded.

Right now, I only know two people in town and would love to meet some more friends here in my new home. I'm a little shy until I get to know you, but can be quite chatty once I feel comfortable. I am also definitely up for dates and fun. If it goes somewhere from there great, but not a requirement. Ideally though I'm looking for a long term relationship and not just a one night stand. I am open to making friends also.Being respectful is a requirement, as is a coherent and thoughtful message. I don't have time to respond to things like "UR HOT."

There is much more to me as a person besides my kinky side. I enjoy being submissive, 50's housewife stuff, being spanked hard when I'm naughty, having my hair pulled, fire play, and even some darker things. I'm seeking a naturally dominant yet kind, compassionate, easy going partner to explore the bliss of this lifestyle. Ultimately, I'd love to find a Daddy Dom type who will give me rules, guidance and structure, once we've gotten to know each other and have mutual chemistry, of course. I'm still a lady & opening car doors etc goes a long way with me. I am the real deal and was involved in the BDSM lifestyle in Baltimore, this isn't just a fantasy brought on by reading 50 Shades. Feel free to message, politely, for more details if you are genuinely interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who knows what they are doing, Someone who respects limits and is willing to try out new things.I like them to be in control and not afraid to show it.
Our first dateLunch or dinner so we can get to know each other. I'd really like for you to take charge & tell me what you have planned. ;)

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cupping, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Fisting, Food play, Hair pulling, Kidnapping, Physical humiliation, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Verbal humiliation, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasBeing restrained to a cross and being spanked/paddled/stripped & played with.