New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hoh material

simple, that describes me. i like to have fun & laugh as much, if not more than next person. i believe life should be enjoyed, by any & all. i believe games should be played, not played out. if you're about being miserable & taking everyone else down that road with you, please, just pass me by. if you believe it's easier to test someone to find something out, rather than just asking & taking their word, i have no use for you. see, i've had to change my whole outlook on people the last 10-15 years because, i found i was hurting no one but myself. therefore, i'm going to open myself up & trust people from the start. if i ask you something & you answer me, i'm going to take your word & believe you because, if you ask me something, i'm going to answer you & expect you to take me for mine. isnt that simple? no mind games, nothing to guess about. if i say something, i mean it. i've been through alot, i've hurt about as much as 1 person should be allowed to hurt. in other words, nothing much shocks or amazes me. what that really says is, i've experienced alot. & i have no problem sharing my experiences with anyone. so yes, simple describes me very much.
now, as for why i'm here. i'd love to finally meet someone i can live out the rest of my life with. is that possible, yes. is it likely, maybe. i've acted as a mentor to a handful of young ladies through the years also. my main mantra: keep it simple. do what you can, to try to change the world. but, at same time, do what you're suppose to do. keep your word, be responsible, be nice, kind & respectful. simple things. set goals for yourself, those kinds of things. yet, keep time to have fun & enjoy. reward yourself for accomplishing things. reward, not over-reward, ladies! so, i should'nt have to explain where & how discipline is applied in my life, & yours too. you cross a line, you go across my knee. again, very simple. there doesnt have to be a rulebook, playbook or any other kind of book in living this lifestyle. just, keep it simple.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchsomeone with sense! this may sound ridiculous & you can stop laughing now but, please, even just a little. it seems people dont think before they do, say or act on something. please, have some sense. otherwise, i'm not greedy. if i had a preference though, i'd rather you not be that much above a few extra pounds. this may sting a few of you but, if you allowed yourself to get into this kind of shape, its going to take work on your part to fix it. i or no other man can change who you are. & thats just too much to put under 1 persons control. i have 1 other "want" in a person: just be yourself. i dont need to be impressed by anyone or anything. we can sit & trade stories anytime. just be you. if you're sweet, just be sweet. if you're 1 who looks out for others before yourself, just live up to that. & you'll come to find out just how discplined my life is, about order & organization. for example, ladies, do you know where your keys are?
Our first datei'll be just as happy sitting somewhere talking, even a park bench. i'll pretty much leave that up to you. just i'd rather it not be a club or bar, or any place else with a bunch of noise. & hopefully for your sake, you wont already have racked up a couple spankings by then.